Home2018-07-23T09:47:20+00:00

UPCOMING SHOWS

4 Lads From Liverpool: A Beatles Tribute

Saturday, October 20 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Visions – A Tribute to Rush

Sunday, October 21 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

“C&C” Candi Sosa & Cristina Rebull

Saturday, October 27 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Private Event

Sunday, October 28

Mr. Crowley – An Ozzy Tribute

Saturday, November 3 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Tribute Concert

Sunday, November 4 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Josh Nelson and Adam Hersh – Piano Duets

Sunday, November 11 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Calixto Oviedo Cuban Jazz Quartet

Sunday, November 11 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The Music of the Eagles featuring The Boys of Summer

Saturday, November 17 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Lou Mannick, Saw & Soul

Sunday, November 18 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Frank Unzueta

Saturday, December 1 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

UP CLOSE & PERSONAL

Watching a live performance at Alvas Showroom is always a unique experience due to its great atmosphere and intimate staging. Set up like a small amphitheater, the showroom only seats about 80 people. Being so close to the artists, the viewer literally feels like a participant in the live performance.

Alvas ShowroomAt Alvas Showroom guests instantly feel as if they’re partying with friends and are usually joined by the performers as well. Bring your own food and drink, no alcohol. Coffee, tea, and purified water is provided. There is also plenty of free parking!

Alvas Showroom has an excellent sound system and great lighting, contributing to a memorable live performing arts experience.

Seeing the artists so up close and in such a relaxed and intimate venue gives guests the opportunity not only to hear and see the performers but also to get to know them.

Many artists have said that Alvas Showroom is their favorite place to perform in the LA area.