Home2018-07-23T09:47:20+00:00

UPCOMING SHOWS

Eric Rigler & Dirk Freymuth – A Celtic Christmas

Saturday, December 15 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Eric Rigler & Dirk Freymuth – A Celtic Christmas

Sunday, December 16 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Jim Kimo West – Holiday Slack Key Show

Saturday, December 22 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Heartbeat City

Saturday, December 29 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Clapton Road – A Tribute to Eric Clapton

Saturday, January 5, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Yu Ooka & Friends

Sunday, January 6, 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Trio Eclectic

Saturday, January 12, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Judy Wexler

Saturday, January 19, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Douyé & Her Trio

Sunday, January 20, 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Mordy Ferber Trio

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Diego Figueiredo

Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Brian Charette’s Kürrent featuring Tool’s Danny Carey

Saturday, January 26, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

UP CLOSE & PERSONAL

Watching a live performance at Alvas Showroom is always a unique experience due to its great atmosphere and intimate staging. Set up like a small amphitheater, the showroom only seats about 80 people. Being so close to the artists, the viewer literally feels like a participant in the live performance.

Alvas ShowroomAt Alvas Showroom guests instantly feel as if they’re partying with friends and are usually joined by the performers as well. Bring your own food and drink, no alcohol. Coffee, tea, and purified water is provided. There is also plenty of free parking!

Alvas Showroom has an excellent sound system and great lighting, contributing to a memorable live performing arts experience.

Seeing the artists so up close and in such a relaxed and intimate venue gives guests the opportunity not only to hear and see the performers but also to get to know them.

Many artists have said that Alvas Showroom is their favorite place to perform in the LA area.