Alvas Showroom Events

Loading Events
This event has passed.

Original contemporary jazz compositions by Bruce Baker – Completely accessible jazz music in a style uniquely his own.  Inspired by T. Monk, Bill Evans, Keith Jarrett, Ray Bryant and others. “So much melody and feel. He composes and performs these fresh, infectious gems that make your toes tap and your soul smile.”

Buy Tickets: Bruce Baker and the Altered Presence Jazz Band

Bruce Baker – Piano/Composer
Alex Smith – Drums
Michael Alvidrez – Bass
Jun Iida – Trumpet/Guest Performer

Artist’s Website:

Bruce Baker Music

YouTube Channel:

Bruce Baker’s YouTube Channel