Alvas Showroom Events

Loading Events

The Altered Presence Jazz Band will perform Baker’s original jazz compositions (instrumental and vocal), jazz standards, and blues.

Band Members

Bruce Baker / Piano – Composer

Alex Smith / Drums

Teresa Sanchez / Upright Bass

Angela Vicente Asato / Vocals

Bruce Baker’s Website

Bruce Baker’s Facebook

Bruce Baker’s YouTube Channel


Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top