Alvas Showroom Events

Loading Events

A Tribute to the music of RUSH circa 1974-82.

Complete with all of the hits as well as the rare gems Rush fans
yearn to hear.

BRIAN MONTREY – Guitars, bass pedals, backup vocals

SEAN JONES – Bass guitar, lead vocals, keyboards, bass pedals

PAUL PECHAK – Drums and all percussion

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top