Alvas Showroom Events

Loading Events

Eagles Ronstadt Experience remakes the biggest hits of Eagles and Linda Ronstadt performed live by some of the world’s finest musicians. This tremendous tribute to the writing, performance, style, and sound of the California country, folk, and rock music superstars has been carefully and thoughtfully re-created for the highest entertainment value. Most of these musicians grew up listening, learning, and passionately playing and singing along to what is now truly a phenomenon worth recreating. Enjoy the journey as they take you on the “Experience”… the “Eagles Ronstadt Experience”.

Band Members:

Randy Woolford – Electric and Acoustic Guitars, Vocals

Dan Hill – Bass Guitar, Vocals

Bill McDowell – Drums, Vocals

Joe Mazzio – Electric and Acoustic Guitars, Vocals

Kim Woolford – Vocals and Percussion

Dan Haley – Keyboards, Electric and Acoustic Guitars, Vocals


Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!


Go to Top